over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need Help with Estrogen!!

muscle96ss

FOUNDING Member / Featured Member / Verified Custo
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Verified Customer
Ok, I just got my blood work back. I have been using for well over 2 decades and never had an estrogen problem before at any dosage until the past year(and thats without ever taking any AI's). Currently I am taking 350 mg Test E per week along with 200 mg Deca and my estradiol is 276. I have some Aromasin on hand and am going to start using it at 25mg per day. Anybody with experience with estrogen levels that high before and did Aromasin work for you and what dosage?

Ok, I just got my blood work back. I have been using for well over 2 decades and never had an estrogen problem before at any dosage until the past year(and thats without ever taking any AI's). Currently I am taking 350 mg Test E per week along with 200 mg Deca and my estradiol is 276. I have some Aromasin on hand and am going to start using it at 25mg per day. Anybody with experience with estrogen levels that high before and did Aromasin work for you and what dosage?

With what you're running i would think you would want your estro levels around 80-100. Why is because the range they give you on blood work is comparable to "natural" test level ratios. When your test levels are 1500 above (which i'm sure they are with what you're running) then having your estro levels in the 30-40 "normal" range would obviously be very low estro levels for what you're running. Something learned from Kaldryn, i'm sure he could go more in detail. I would think 25mg everyday would be fine for now but check bloods in about 12-14 days after using this dose of AI to see for sure then test again in another 4 weeks (if still on cycle) to double check this dose is really needed for long term cycle use or if you can lower AI dose or if need be increase (doubtful). Hope this helps