over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

need help with low dose DNP cycle

bigman135

Registered
Hey guys im looking to run a low to medium dose DNP cycle. Want to drop to 10% bf for the first time in a while. Current state 5'10 235 bf was 13 percent taken with calipers by idiot trainer at gym so im not sure if im really 13 or lower or high lol. I am currently on prop tren and mast 600 ,300, 300 respectively, also 3 ius of gh upon waking and pre bed. I was planning on running the dnp for 7 to 14 days along with eca and some low dose t3. If someone can help me setup the dnp run ( dosing, supplements glycerol pyruvate etc...,) and best time to take pretty much a full setup i would appreciate it greatly as i am a newb to this powerful fat burner.

heres a current pic bf est would be kool too thanks in advance guys

Attachments

• edit for prom.jpg
    edit for prom.jpg
    256.1 KB · Views: 7,108
btw forgot to mention i have dnp on hand its from our friend geno so im not sure if its crystal or powder seems to be powder in the caps but it's whatever geno provides. and i have manpowers eca stack and t3 i plan on running with it!!!

First off I was brought up in the school of thought that you can run DNP for as long as you needed to to achieve your goals. With that said, if you are planning on running it for 3+weeks I'd suggest staying in the 200-400mg range while splitting the dose evenly throughout the day and base how much you take off of how you are feeling. Depending on your sensitivity 200mg should not give you many, if any, sides. Keep your diet clean. If you are stuck on doing around 14days then I would say only go up by 100mg every three days and stop at 500-600mg depending on how wiped out you are feeling. DRINK LOTS OF WATER and EAT FRUIT as it will make you feel better.

You can use the t3, but I don't feel it is really all that necessary. Up to you though.