over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need HRT doctor!!

parttimer

Registered
I am trying to find a HRT doctor in Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania or northern KY. I visited one today to get my blood results back they are as follows:

Serum Test: 271

Free Test: 10

Estrodiol 51

The guy I went to does HRT but only starts at age 40, I'm 32 so he can't help me. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Dr Karen Boyle

she is in MD, former Hopkins doc now in private practice, specialty is male infertility and related issues (hrt) she has a website, I'm pretty sure she treats patients in other states

I have her contact info at work, I'll post it up tomorrow if your interested

I'm 33, she helped me out bigtime, raising test while improving/maintaining my fertility. One of the best most caring docs I have ever been around (I work in the medical field so I am around alot of docs!) she is definitely only for serious,legit hrt, not a legal source or anything like that...

I am looking for serious HRT! I haven't nailed my GF since August, and right now I really don't feel like it!!

is fertility an issue for you?

if it is I'd consider Dr Boyle

if not, Crissler would be a good bet, I've heard good things

Fetility is not an issue, I am not looking for kids, just looking to get some sort of labido back! And not only that but lose the depression and everything else crappy that goes with it. I dropped an email to the Lansing Dr a bit ago.

Dr. OVERBECK i believe is around there??

http://www.lef.org/doctors/directoryofdoctors01.htm

http://www.anti-aging.org/

yep, its overbeck....abit of info for u..from hardasnails on MESO...