over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need some advice for my first legit cycle

Tvanross

Newbies
I recently decided to hop on gear Ive been lifting for 4 years now have a good foundation but want to start competing physique and heard that all the pros or on so need so need some advice what would be the best choice some one advised me to take a 8wk cyc of test prop and cyp but I don't know if that's the best choice

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You're gonna need to post some stats. Height, weight, body fat, age. What kind of cycle, cutting or bulking? Diet would help too.

Lots of choices for a 1st cycle. If you're wanting to bulk, it's tough to beat a test/deca/dbol cycle. Here's a basic cycle:

Week 1-10 - Test e or c 500mg/wk (pin 250mg twice weekly)
Week 1-10: Deca 400-600mg/wk ( pin 200-300mg twice weekly)
Week 1-4, 7-10: Dbol 40-60mg ed

You can see I made it a 10 week cycle, too.

Also, you may want to have an anti-e or ai on-hand as well as some caber if you experience any ed from the deca.

Hope that helps!

5 11'' 177 10 % bf I'm tryin to go for a lean bulk hopefully but on like 20 lbs of solid lean muscle

Lots of choices for a 1st cycle. If you're wanting to bulk, it's tough to beat a test/deca/dbol cycle. Here's a basic cycle:

Week 1-10 - Test e or c 500mg/wk (pin 250mg twice weekly)
Week 1-10: Deca 400-600mg/wk ( pin 200-300mg twice weekly)
Week 1-4, 7-10: Dbol 40-60mg ed

You can see I made it a 10 week cycle, too.

Also, you may want to have an anti-e or ai on-hand as well as some caber if you experience any ed from the deca.

Hope that helps!

Thanks for the insight I was told to do 4 weeks of cyp n 4 weeks of prop you think that would be a bad idea

I would stick with the cyp. The PIP from prop gets to me after a few weeks. But that is just me. Plus you pin less and there aren't any other short esther stuff being ran.