over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New Member looking for a little advice

bthorn86

Newbies
Hey everyone i heard about this site from a good friend in the junior bodybuilding circuit and really wanted to get some good advice on loosing body fat but keeping muscle and/or adding some more lean muscle. I've been lifting for about 3 years now (I'm 21) I'm in the military and deployed as of right now but i keep up my diet pretty well and my routine. Let me say I'm 6'4" 240 lbs. with roughly 12-15% body fat. I'm looking to get down to 6-9%. My diet consists of a protein shake the moment i wake up 40-45 grams of whey. About an hour later i take a green tea extract and or chromium piccolante and then eat either 2 skinless chicken breasts/a serving of veggies/pinneapple or tunafish on wheat bread with either pinneapple or another fruit. I follow that about 2-3 hours later with a can of tunafish with either a fruit or some wheat thins(I don't have access to many veggies in the middle of my day) I'm usually lifting after that and right after i take a scoop of cell-mass and 40-45 grams of whey mixed with gatorade. About 45 minutes later im eating again, usually some veggies and chicken breasts(2) or tunafish. I'll snack an hour or 2 after that on peanut butter(usually with an apple or a banana) My final meal is usually a couple more chicken breasts,tuna with some brown rice. I never have kept track of the number of calories i intake but i always try and get at least 30 grams or protein and 50 grams of carbs a meal. Any advice on some different foods/snacks i can get? I really am curious as to what suppliments can help me. I just ordered the Nutrex stack that dennis wolf endorses so im pretty siked about that. I've been taking BSN for a couple months now (nitrix,cell-mass,no-explode) i liked it a lot but its time for something new....ANY advice will help THANK U