over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

NEWBIE HERE LOOKING FOR SOME VERY SIMPLE HELP

joutput2012

Newbies
Hey bros I believe that my training is on point and I get plenty of sleep. But I need nutrition advice. That's really why I've joined the boards.

I'm 25 5'8 200 lbs and an estimated (comparing to pics of other guys) 20%bf (yea I know horrible right!!) lifting for 4 years solidly.

I don't have a set diet at all right now I just eat decent (chicken breast, 93% beef, whole grains, very rarely eat fastfood as in maybe twice a month, whey when I wake up and PWO, use olive oil, soy shake before bed) basically I try to make the good decision when I have one but I want to get serious and really get somewhere.

I'll tell you about a "friends" ;) aas background that I can relate to. "He" just started his second cycle and only turned to aas bc he kept bulking up (fat and muscle) then would try to cut the fat and just end up small again. "He" did this 3 times before he turned to aas. His first cycle was about a year ago and was a simple 10 wk enan @500 wk jumpstarted with prop at 100 mg/eod for 20 days no AI's while on and novla and clomid after for 3 weeks and "he" kept his gains. "His" second cycle which he just took his second shot today consists of 500 sus/wk 400 deca/wk for 12 weeks and 100 prop/eod for 20 days. He is taking exemestain and caber while on cycle, He isn't sure about his pct yet.

If you've already read this far I've already taken up to much of your time so if you have any help you could give I'd love it. I saw a couple nutrition plans here and there and I'm sure any would be better than the "no plan" that I have now but something a little more specific would be awesome. Even if you just copy and paste some threads that I can look though.

Thanks a lot bros I'm looking to get serious I'm just ignorant as far as what to eat right now.

-J

EDIT