over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Nootropics???

Are there any sides or withdrawl effects from Piracetam.

Curious in giving this product a try but if it's anything like Phenibut it's just not worth it.

Phenibut withdrawl was the worst 5 days of my life as I had uncontrollable sweats and shakes and slept about a total of 3 hrs in 5 days. If you're taking Phenibut consistantly like I did, you're in store for a world of hurt if you have to stop suddenly...........So be careful.

I use 400mg on training days with no problems because I run out and had to wait to get more. Never heard of anyone having withdrawls but I am new to these type of drugs.

experience

I am relatively experienced with the basic nootropics, i.e. piracetam, aniracetam, oxiracetam.... as well as the prescription based almost-nootropic but not really drugs like pro and nuvigil....

Truth is, I have been prescribed modafinil for roughly 8 years or so.... Its a love hate relationship... I love it for the first two hours I take it, and then hate it the rest of the day. My tolerance for it is ridiculous, and anybody who says you dont develop tolerance is a moron. Anyway, my point is, I was taking Provigil because I cant take any amphetamine/methylphenidate based substances (i.e. desoxyn, ritalin, adderall, dexedrine, etc.), because, well, Im an addict in recovery and I have ZERO control of how I take them... but I digress...

Piracetam didnt do a damn thing for me...even after 6 months. Aniracetam made me feel great, almost like provigil, for, oh twenty minutes, and then like all stimulants, left me feeling crappy, spacey, and with a nice headache...