over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Not sure wat im doing wrong.

Body by Grunt

Newbies
ive been working out on and off for about 6-8 years now recently Ive been on deployment to japan with my marine corp unit for the last 6 months finally got a break from combat deployments. And in this time i got a LOT of time to get some working out in been working out pretty consistantly havent missed a work out yet at 5x per week. I uselly include about 15-30 min of cardio low intensity and high intensity every other day. I do ab work out as well. like legs lifts / weight crunches / and weighted hello dollys (which are like leg lifts but laying down with ankle weights on) Well in these 6 months i got my top 4 abs to show pretty nicely but for some reason in my lower belly area like starting at the belly button to bout a inch down i cant seem to loose that lingering fat that's right there not sure if im retaining that much water or wth. for some reason i just cant get those last 2 abs to show. Or that strip of lingering belly fat to go away. My diet has been pretty clean no candy no junk food no fast food mostly chicken breast/fish/steak/veggys/eggs/ a piece of bacon here and there. If anybody can offer any help or got a few tips or trick to help me out with this problem it would be GREATLY appreciated thank you for your time.

maybe...

I have that same annoying area of fat and I'm thinking it might possibly be
related to high levels of either cortisol or estrogen. i'm coming up on my yearly physical and getting those values tested. If you get your estradiol tested make sure as a male you get the ultra-sensative estradiol test.

I have that same annoying area of fat and I'm thinking it might possibly be
related to high levels of either cortisol or estrogen. i'm coming up on my yearly physical and getting those values tested. If you get your estradiol tested make sure as a male you get the ultra-sensative estradiol test.