over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

NOVICE in need! Please help!

UTSugarDaddy

Newbies
I REALLY REALLY APPRECIATE ANY HELP. THANK YOU!

I have been struggling for so long and I never knew so much knowledge was concentrated in one spot. With that said, I am a novice to anabolics and need some help. I'm worried I am going to really hurt myself by taking the wrong meds.

My History:
I am a 22 year old male who is 6'1'' and 190lbs. My whole family is overweight, my sis 300, brother 250, mom 200, dad 210, and me 255. Weight retention and low muscle mass has always been a problem in my family. Two years ago I was 255 with a 52" inch waist, 34% bodyfat and no visible muscle at all. I have been fighting with my weight for as long as I can remember. I started working out 2 years ago; workouts consisted of 45 minutes of weight training per day, with 1 hour of elliptical cardio. I dieted and worked out like crazy, with nothing but 100% whole wheat and lean cuts of meat, along with 2 muscle milk protein shakes per day.

Me right Now:
Right now, I am 190lbs with 15% body fat and a 40" waist. I lift for about an hour a day with 20 minutes of running, 5 to 6 times per week. I eat 3 meals a day, with 2 muscle milk shakes in between. Meals range from 2 eggs and oatmeal, skim milk, yogurt, and an obscene amount of turkey & chicken. I want to build muscle and continue to get leanner. Specifically, I would love to lose this 40" belly I have, I can hide it well with my height, but I still look like crap with my shirt off. I also want to continue to gain muscle. For the first time in my life, I can actually see the light profile of a bicep on my arm. For the past 4 months, muscle gain and weight loss has plateaued big time, no matter how I vary my intensity or workout.

GOALS:
-Lose this 40" waistline -Gain muscle -Stay in the 180-200lbs range