over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Novolin R from walmart

So I'm a total insulin newb and admittedly kinda scared of it to be honest.

Anyone got a good "insulin 101" link/thread?

Unrelated...well, slightly related.

I go hypo WAY easier from 3 caps of Partition MD than I do from 15 iu of Novolin-R.

Someone figure THAT one out for me!:banghead:
GDAs cause me to go hypo quicker then slin as well. With slin there's an onset time, then the curve inclines, peaks, then declines. Your liver can supplement glucose to prevent you going hypo before your next intake. However, GDAs seem to hit at once not giving the liver a chance to keep up with regulating your sugar levels. So you need to have carbs on hand immediately.

That's my theory at least lol!

I never liked Humilin-R. I've always preferred Humalog but it's Damn near impossible to find

as tenny has written: "ask yourself these questions
  • why do you want to TRY it????
  • what are you HOPING will happen???
  • do I know EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW about the most highly anabolic substance known to mankind??

i put "subject XYZ" and professionalmuscle.com in google to find sources faster. try clicking on the below for a lot of different reading:

https://www.google.com/search?q=ins...nalmuscle.com+site:www.professionalmuscle.com

http://www.professionalmuscle.com/f...le-forum/57714-crituque-diet-insulin-use.html

Mike Arnold has posted very in depth about it... i like his advice and it works for me... just search on his name

as tenny has written: "ask yourself these questions
  • why do you want to TRY it????
  • what are you HOPING will happen???
  • do I know EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW about the most highly anabolic substance known to mankind??

i put "subject XYZ" and professionalmuscle.com in google to find sources faster. try clicking on the below for a lot of different reading:

https://www.google.com/search?q=ins...nalmuscle.com+site:www.professionalmuscle.com