over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

O/T old school Jiu jitsu

in before internet martial art expert tells us all the faults in the video -

that was awesomely entertaining. I particularly love the suits and that he keeps fixing his hair. It gets interesting about a 1 minute in when he throws him to his back. No mats, no pad- that guy to took the hit like a champ. It's not the most beautiful thing I've ever seen but it was entertaining as hell.

looks like aikedo to me lol

and how is the video so sharp? its got the blotchy shit from back then but i guess its called pixels? or whatever... the video looks much too sharp for 1919

im no expert just a thought

Last edited:
looks like aikedo to me lol

and how is the video so sharp? its got the blotchy shit from back then but i guess its called pixels? or whatever... the video looks much too sharp for 1919

im no expert just a thought

dont quote me on it believe aikido is based on jiujitsu.. karate too. JJ was one of the "first" japanese martial arts and then different disciplines developed from it if i remember right.

can't speak to the quality. hope it's legit. otherwise, great fake video.

dont quote me on it believe aikido is based on jiujitsu.. karate too. JJ was one of the "first" japanese martial arts and then different disciplines developed from it if i remember right.

can't speak to the quality. hope it's legit. otherwise, great fake video.

Aikido is a subtle mix of several disciplines. Ju Jitsu to Jiu Jitsu is a hybrid of Kodokan Judo that evolved (somewhat) concurrently with Aikido but removed from the preempts of the Kodokan (temple/building).

In the 20th century the exportation of Ju Jitsu/Jiu Jitsu and Judo to west was Jiu-Do. Finally coming to rest In Brazil via Maeda, substantiated by Carlos Gracie and proliferated/polished by 'God' aka Helio Gracie.