over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

O/T Thinking about moving from South Florida to San Diego

desibaba

Banned
I have lived in south florida (Fort Lauderdale mainly) since I was 17. Im 30 now and my girl is in the med field (she is an Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner). Her family is in cali and she thinks it might be a good idea if we move. She wants to go to San Diego. I have visited California once briefly and I liked the weather. The good thing is I can easily transfer within my company without looking for a new job.

How does it compare to South Florida? Lots of 24 hour gyms? Nicer weather Im sure. I work in the car business and the store my company has in Kearny Mesa is busier than the one Im at in ft lauderdale so hopefully I will make a bit more money there. Any advice?

Will you both make enough to buffer the cost of living increase? Research the housing cost compared to what you pay now. Then all your major purchases. Like food, gas, ect. You will enjoy the area better...but not you go down a pay grade.

Will you both make enough to buffer the cost of living increase? Research the housing cost compared to what you pay now. Then all your major purchases. Like food, gas, ect. You will enjoy the area better...but not you go down a pay grade.

I work in the car business and the company pays a bit more in California in terms of commissions. She is in the med field but she will need to look for a new job there. Im assuming her salary should be a bit higher as well.

I have family in both places and have visited.

California will have better weather, hills, better economy and more expensive living. Tough to choose...

You could get a pass to sdsu gym no oness ever in there and its state of the art everything is brand new or worlds gym is in sd and alot of pros train there jjb1 also trains there. Im in hb and my ladys family is in sd and we always are there.