over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

O/T WORST PAIN EVER!!!!

Lats have missed you and magoos stories and interviews glad to have you back. The first story made my eyes water the second spit my drink and laughed out so loud the wife wandered what I was doing as she slept. MM

|--[\\\]>--------- My god, what a horrible experience, at least it's over now..i stubbed my toe once on a table leg, i can only imagine what that shot felt like...LOL!

man your ass story was hilarious

Shit, what a bad time to see this thread. For the past week my heel has been throbbing and I'm walking around limping, hoping it will go away.

I have a desk job though, so I thought maybe I sprained my arch doing squats because I have inserts in my shoes for flat feet instead of a bone spur. It just started hurting out of nowhere when I woke up one morning.

Damn, was the cortisone worth it? This makes me just want to stay off my feet for a week or so instead.

Lats I work in the med field...