over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Older Riptropin VS: New Riptropin- my observation

littlebill

Banned
So a couple weeks back I had the pleasure of trying the old batch (1 kit) that I swapped for a kit of another top brand. I really liked them- enough to obtain some. On 5iu I was getting all of the good sides. So this "new improved" batch comes in and it is nothing like the old. No sides. None on even 10 at a time. I do not understand. No water retention, no tingling, absolutely nothing. Any ideas or thoughts? I am a 6 year vet so I have seen my share.

So a couple weeks back I had the pleasure of trying the old batch (1 kit) that I swapped for a kit of another top brand. I really liked them- enough to obtain some. On 5iu I was getting all of the good sides. So this "new improved" batch comes in and it is nothing like the old. No sides. None on even 10 at a time. I do not understand. No water retention, no tingling, absolutely nothing. Any ideas or thoughts? I am a 6 year vet so I have seen my share.

Did the new batch come from a trusted source? Myself, I've done a number of brands and sources over the last 12+ years. There's a lot of variation even same brand different source.

Of course bro. Not making any assertions or accusations. Just an observation. I will certainly have my IGF levels checked and maybe this new ecoli batch produces the same result with no sides. Just looking to see if anyone else has noticed this.

well tbh the old batch was notorious for causing TOO MUCH sides at all doses...wich, imo, was caused by some kind of purity issues...it was still good gh and def brought results, i'm currently using a different brand though

Have we agreed that GH sides are necessary for efficacy? I think its still open to debate. I just started my free Mexy Eli, 3 ius, today Im bumping up to 5. 2iu pre am cardio, 3 iu pre bed.