over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Oldfella,or other vets

Chim Chim

Registered
Just want to pick your brain. Test. propionate has a half-life of 2-3 days. Say you wanted to pulse test prop. How many consecutive doses could you take before HPTA suppression set in? Do you think 1 dose of 100mg every 7 days would cause suppression? Thanks.

I don't think I am A VET, but I know people take 100mg every other or every third day at least. I don't think 100mg af Testosterone per week would do anything exept shut you down. Cirtainly not enough to make it worth while.This pulse you talk about I guess i don't understand. I think a good consensus would say start with 250 MG test E or C a week and see how you respond to that.(give it a few weeks to kick in). Test prop is used for Kick starting a cycle or for people who need to have Test come out of their system quickly. It acts quickly and then fades quickly wich is why people inject it so often.

Why would you want to "pulse"? You get much better results from elevated, consistent levels. If you elevate levels high enough to give you any appreciable results - you will have shut-down to some degree. PCT is the second 1/2 of the equation "Get Big then STAY BIG"

the other 1/2 of equation.

Why would you want to "pulse"? You get much better results from elevated, consistent levels. If you elevate levels high enough to give you any appreciable results - you will have shut-down to some degree. PCT is the second 1/2 of the equation "Get Big then STAY BIG"