over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

On TRT - Wanting more!

mta2

Newbies
Hi Guys, I just joined today and I've been doing a lot of reading for the past 2 years. I was diagnosed with low-t and my doctor wanted me to get on androgel but I did some research and found a doctor who can gave me injectable test.

Long story shot, I'm 31yrs old, 210lbs, 5'9", 16%bf. I have been lifting for 2 years now. I've been on trt for 1 year now and i have seem amazing strength gains and an overall good feeling. This is my cycle:

- 200mg test e per week
- 2.5units of hcg eod
- 0.5mg liquidex eod

I have labs for every 3 months that I can provide. I am looking into going further than trt, another cycle for the summer since I'll have more time to dedicate to my workouts. I am looking to get leaner and bigger at the same time. What would you guys recommend?

Good to hear you're having some results man. I'd say research a little more and read up on the drugs and their uses. You'll find a ton of info here, just use the search ;)

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using Tapatalk 2

Do you mean 250 IU of HCG. Also, only use the arimidex if needed.

Your doctor prescribed 200 mg of test weekly? And liquidex? Why not pharm grade? Anyway, how are your test levels on 200 mg weekly?

Sent from my iPhone, slacking at work, using Tapatalk

Yes 250iu, on the insulin needle its 2.5. My doctor gave me the test e and hcg. I procured liquidex on my own against his recommendation. He thought I didn't need it. I can get Somerelin from him if I want to but don't know if its right for me. This is all pharmaceutical grade stuff.

I guess for TRT he kept it low at 200mg.

here's my blood work from 3/27/13

T4: 7.3 (4.5-12.5)
FREE THYROXINE: 1.39 (0.65-2.30)
TSH, SENSITIVE: 1.51 (0.40-4.00)
T3 UPTAKE: 32 (24-35)
T3, TOTAL: 94 (84-172)
FREE T3: 3.1 (2.1-4.9)
(FT4 INDEX) CALC.: 2.3 (1.1-4.6)
THYROID PEROXIDASE AB. <10.0 (0.0-35.0)

ANTI-THYROGLOBULIN ANTIBODIES: <20 (0-40)