over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

On Using Letro for Gyno and New Cycles

hawkmoon

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Hi all,
Quick little intro and question here: I've been training for 23 years and used to compete in the NPC as a teen in the late 80s. Did another natty show in 1997. Been off any real gear for over 13 years now (last used Sust 250 1xwk, and 50mg Anadrol for 8 weeks in 1995, used transdermal 1-ad and 4ad in 2004, Superdrol last summer).

Basic stats are as follows:
Nearly 39
5'8"
210 lbs.
32 waist
Can still squat 585 clean, though my benching power has eroded with age.
I live outside the US now.

I tried some Epidrol (Havoc, whatever...) a few months ago and developed gyno from it (hate the stuff passionately now) and I'm self-medicating with Letro. All my blood work was good, but the lump had grown up in the secodn week of Epi nonetheless.
So I'm 4 weeks in on the Letro, 3 in weeks @ 2.5 ED and the lump is smaller, softer and fading - though still a bit tender. -- BTW, never had a problem back in the day with anything (test, anadrol, dbol, deca, eq, tren, primo, var, etc) even without AIs or SERMs.
Recently I've gotten together a real cycle as it's not a big deal where I am and has better history than "supplement anabolics". To me it's a more comfortable and productive solution.

What I'm wondering is how long I should give the Letro to work on it's own before starting cycle? I intend to use Letro at a small dosage hereafter on any cycles as I am now apparently prone to gyno, but I am not sure if I should wait a full three months or so before re-introducing AAS to my system.

My cycle I have planned is as follows:
Test-E 500mg wk
EQ 400mg wk
Dbol 20mg wk 1-5
Total time on 10 weeks + 2 before starting PCT of Nolvadex (and possibly Clomid).

I plan to start up on the first of October, unless members here advise I wait longer.

Any feedback is most welcome!