over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Opinions on my girls cycle...

-TOXIC-

Banned
Put my girl on this cycle to help her tone up and drop some bodyfat. Also got her on a decent diet as well. Im not good with girl cycles so let me know your opinions from the guys that do.

HGH 1iu per day (5 on, 2 off)
Anavar 10mg ed
T3. 25mcg ed

Make sure not to put her on your diet lol

So you put your girl on a cycle? Does she know anything about the drugs she is taking?

My suggestion is drop the anavar, maybe use a little clen, eat good, train hard, do some cardio. She will be fine.

From seeing what clen does to women, it's almost like an AAS. The girls I know always seem to get stronger, and leaner while using it.

My girl bloated like crazy on 6mgs a day of legit var...like dbol, abomb looking bloat...I had to run them a while just to make sure they were in fact var;)
2 iu's of Elis before am cardio have been the best yet for her. No sides, just steady results...

Make sure she knows that 10mg var will bring increased facial hair, clit growth, and deeping of the voice that will not be reversible. It's not a question of IF she will get these side effects, it's just a question of how MUCH she will get these side effects. If she is OK with that, then everything is fine, just make sure you don't BS her.

Clen Instead of Var perhaps?

Make sure she knows that 10mg var will bring increased facial hair, clit growth, and deeping of the voice that will not be reversible. It's not a question of IF she will get these side effects, it's just a question of how MUCH she will get these side effects. If she is OK with that, then everything is fine, just make sure you don't BS her.