over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Oral recommendations with Sustanon 250 cycle

Ty

Registered
I’m hoping to get some insights on adding orals to a sustanon 250 cycle. Plan on running 500 a wk for 12 wks. I’ve been working out for 6 years and juicing for about 3 years now, I believe this will be my 6th test cycle. Never used an oral before. I am in my 30s. Currently 182 lbs, BF 10%. 5’8. Had blood work done recently and everything is within normal parameters. I”ve competed in 3 local BB shows. This will be a bulk cycle as I don’t plan on competing again until next March.

I understand that orals are normally used as a kick start. From my research, I see that for a 12 week test cycle, orals are used for normally 4-6 weeks then discontinued. Is that because with the test fully incorporated into your system that the orals are no longer providing additional impact? And also due to the inherent risk of orals?

I have access to dianabol, anadrol 50 and a Methylstenbolone/halodrol stack as the oral options.

I also have access to an oral Trenavar prohormone. I know “real tren” can be stacked with test, so wondered if it’s advantageous to run the trenavar for the whole cycle or just as a kickstart? Or just go with a tried and true oral like D-ball or A-bomb?

Appreciate any insights from you vets.

Thank you.

Ty

personally, id go with dbol.. but at 58, im not sure I would be running orals at all.

can't go wrong with something tried and true like good old dbol though. make sure you have a sufficient dose of AI in there

He's in his 30s. He's 5 feet 8 inches, not 58.

Anyway, either a bombs or d bol would work. I stopped using oral as they just threw my lipids out to much. My test cycles do tend to last longer than yours though.

If i had to pick, I would choose abombs. For strength, best cycle I ever ran was test tren and abombs. that wasy late 20s. I'm 39 now

5'8 182 10%

is pretty big

I would run the dbol at 50-100mg ed for the first 6 weeks