over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Orals tummy ache

csb123

Registered
Looking if any one has a solution to tummy aches caused by orals , at least I am thinking its the orals, started dbol/abombs pre workout combo yesterday , it went ok, today did the same but have a tummy ache and my appetite has gone to hell.

Now I am used to my appetite disappearing on a-bombs before, I am on eq but only 3 weeks in so the hunger from eq not in full force yet, was hoping that this could counter the usual appetite suppression from a-bombs, but the tummy ache is very off putting. any remedies or solutions?

One added thing, I have started egg whites from a carton, I have never done this before as it was never available in this country .i started it exctly the same time as the orals, having 12oz yesterday pre workout added to my shake in place of a scoop whey , and did the same today . So was also wondering if maybe its contributing to the tummy aches?

I actually digest the eggwhites better than any protein powder but you may be differant.

So you are stacking d-bol AND anadrol?? At what dose and why

i have a great response to the combo, and i can keep my doses sane on both as they have a synergistic effect and dont compete with each other from what i have researched.

i have fantastic strength gains and some water retention but nothing extreme.

i cant tolerate anything over 50mg abombs, i have gone as high as 150mg and feel like shit .

current dose is 50mg dbol / 50mg abombs pre workout 1.5 to 2 hours before :cool:

Did you say "tummy"? Really? LOL!

YEs he did , by the hair of his chinny chin chin.:D

I've never stacked two orals like that , i catualy only take orals anymore the last few weeks before a show.

Im sure that it could have somthing to do with stomach issues , 50mg D-bol tears up my gut if i dont take it after a meal

Hahaha I did say it.the price of having small kids lol