OT- One of the best things ever caught on camera

Elvia1023

Featured Member / Supp Guru / Board Supporter
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Board Supporter
Verified Customer
[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rv9hn4IGofM"]Iguana vs Snakes - Planet Earth II - YouTube[/ame]

I knew before I even opened the thread that this was going to be the video. I saw it yesterday, and it was awesome. What footage, as an editor myself, just dream material to work with.

If you've not seen Ozzy Man Review's commentary on this - do it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

This sh*t was dope! Watched it yesterday.

That video was awesome, thanks for sharing! I love nature. I don't envy the life of that iguana. Could you imagine be hunted all the time like that?

Reminds me of being A kid getting chased by the Cops!!!

If you've not seen Ozzy Man Review's commentary on this - do it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I did yesterday... very funny :D Although I grew up watching David Attenborough commentary so nothing beats that to me.

Good Lord that's a lot of long ass snakes out there. Where was that, HELL??? 😈
Elvia, thank you for the upcoming nightmares I'll be having tonight. 🐍
I'm glad the baby iguana got away. 🐊
If I ever go there I'm bringing a 50 caliber helicopter machine gun or a flame thrower. 🔥

OMG! My worst nightmare would be that many snakes chasing after me. I frickin HATE snakes.

The lizard is roughly what I look like running to the upstairs toilet after a cheat meal

They goofed on not selling the footage to Nike

"Don't let this happen to you, buy Nike shoes" caption at the end would've been priceless.

well . . . just watched this again

Staged. Rehearsed. Easily :(

But . . . entertaining non-the-less.

My opinion.

Staged. Rehearsed. Easily :(

But . . . entertaining non-the-less.

My opinion.