over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Out of the frying pan, into the fire

06tekos

Newbies
I wanted to used this thread as an introduction of myself as well as an open log to my gym endeavors.

I'm 30 years old, got started in the gym at an early age. I started lifting seriously and doing powerlifting compititions when I was 16, did that for about 3 years until I joined the Navy.

Once I was in the navy it became clear that if there were ever a place perfect for implementing a solid nutrition and workout plan to focus more on physique, and less on brute strength, the military was it. Every base across the globe has 2 things in common, a chow hall that's open 24/7 with all the beef, chicken, and fish a guy could ever want (for free, no less), and every base has at least 1 gym, usually several.

My first deployment was to the middle eastern OIF campaign. The base had 3 chow halls and 2 gyms. Up until this point I had been all natural and I spent 7 months in Florida at tech school where I worked out religiously.

I joined the Navy at 19, 5'9", 143 lbs

Between boot camp and 7 months in Florida, and another 6 months at my PDS before my first deployment I had gained my way up to 176lbs ~15%bf

My first deployment was 7 months and I used every avenue to get bigger, I wanted to break into the 200+ club. I worked out on the standard 5 day split thus far, but had hit a plateau at 193lbs eating about 4000 calories a day. So I went out to a local pharmacy, found big stack of Organon Sustanon and rand that at 500mg/wk for 10 weeks, and switched to a heavy Dog Crap routine, the DC routine was my meal ticket for gains.

I left deployment weighing in at 213lbs 15%bf I was hooked on the results, the feeling, the confidence. I knew up was the only way to go

I came home for about 5 weeks and used my time to introduce myself on S-F and get to know people. I scored a 10 weeks cycle of Biotech Test-C, and all the PCT goodies.