advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Outrageous Year on (Beginning TRT and Returning to the Game)

rmbX66t1

Registered
So this time last year I was weighing in at 265 lbs., under 10% body fat at 6'0". Fast forward a year and I am fully recovered from the injuries that took me out of the game. Now that I am back on par, and ready to crush it, I've planned out almost the next year in cycles.

In terms of AAS the cycle is somewhat complicated, as it utilizes a variety of compounds, and some fairly reasonable doses at times (I've got plenty of experience with all of them and the dosages I am using). However, Seeing as this is the first year back at it serious since my injuries, I won't be adding too much complexity (peptides, insulin, or growth hormone).

Here is what I've constructed thus far:

Weeks 1 - 4
Test E: 218.75mg/Week
Test P: 350.00mg/Week

Weeks 5 - 8
Test P: 700.00mg/Week

* This period of time is oriented towards developing stable test levels with my TRT dose of Test E, getting used to injecting every day (I haven't pinned in a bit and my cycles generally include a lot of injections), and getting some anabolics and androgens in the system for that little added boost as I get started.

Weeks 9 - 12
Tren A: 700.00mg/Week

Weeks 13 - 16
Tren A: 875.00mg/Week
Mast P: 437.50mg/Week

Weeks 17 - 20
Tren A: 962.50mg/Week
Mast P: 525.00mg/Week

* This is where the meat and potatoes really come out; tren and mast are my passions. I'll be looking to recomp throughout the summer and really put on some lean, quality weight, all while maintaining that beautiful summer look - tight, vascular, and shredded.

Weeks 21 - 24
Test E: 437.50mg/Week
Tren A: 700.00mg/Week
Mast P: 350.00mg/Week
EQ: 875.00mg/Week