over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Pain, redness, swelling and mild flu-like symptoms no matter what I try

jackedrabbit

Registered
Hey bros, need some help and advice here.

First off, I am an advanced user (been off and on since 2010), competed and all of that. Recently (meaning past 2-3 months) I've had some unfortunate experiences with MULTIPLE labs' products. I either get bad swelling, or swelling plus flu-like symptoms.

I've tried warming my gear, using slin-pin back loading, I've tried shooting only 0.25 ml's, etc.. everything I know... and none of it is working.

I can't name labs here but I've been a long time customer of some very well known ones that have since closed shop. I never had any issues with these labs.

I'm not sure if something else is wrong so I ordered $400 worth of blood work to test pretty much everything. I got blood taken today.

In the mean time, I'm just gonna come off of everything and let my body heal.

Has this happened to any of you guys? Maybe the longer-term users here? Does your body just go through periods of time where it "rejects" the gear?

My stuff has no EO, is low BA, and doesn't have any strange solvents as far as I know. I know the guy who makes it personally and I trust him.

However what raised the red flag for me is that several months ago I went back to a supply which has worked very well for me in the past and I got the flu-like symptoms, swelling etc. Unless they changed their formula? I have no clue.

Can't train 100% feeling like this.

The only time that has happened to me is when I used a bad batch several years ago and thought I was going to have to go to the hospital due to the size of the knot in my leg and the redness/pain, i tossed 50 cc's because it was fucking garbage. Since then I made my own stuff, only time it's happened then is when I used eo and found out I am allergic to it.