over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptide Confusion

PumpinIron

Registered
I've never tried peptides before and with all the research I've done I find that some people love them while others think they're a waste of money. I relate that to the fact that things like this can affect everyone differently, the same as AAS does.

So, I am wanting to order some IGF-1 LR3 to run for 4 weeks. There are SOOOOOO many peptide places out there and from what I read all over the Internet most of them are just scams and sell bunk stuff.

I also read that the USA peptides are better than the Chinese stuff but the problem is finding someone who sells US made peptides.

I was pretty set on ordering from ErgoPep but if you goolge search them there are numerous people claiming they are selling bunk peptides and such. I am not making any judgements at all, just looking for opinions.

With all the peptide places out there I'd just like to find one that is legit and sells quality stuff that has been tried and tested. Hell, I am not even ruling ErgoPep out of the picture as they have the best prices and they're a sponsor. This just worried me... **broken link removed**

I'd be interested to hear the thoughts of someone who has zero affiliation with any particular peptide company.

Pretty sure the mods aren't cool with threads like this but I feel exactly the same. I have no idea really what to start with or what's good. With oils it's a lot more obvious and it's not such a letdown to lose a few bucks on a shitty order, can't say the same about this expensive shit.

Ergopeps reputation on this forum speaks for it self. Their products are Legit and high quality. You won't be disappointed. Stop looking at reviews and try them out for yourself.

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

Last edited: