over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

peptides for MMA

rawwpower

Newbies
Im new to the peptide world, looking to inc them into my mma gameplan. Looking for something to help with repair fast twitch muscle recruitment and for focus any thoughts?

contact PitBullTank, he used to fight MMA

tb500 comes to mind for keeping yourself together but I'd like to see what PB has to say..

mma

Im new to the peptide world, looking to inc them into my mma gameplan. Looking for something to help with repair fast twitch muscle recruitment and for focus any thoughts?

I used to train mma/bjj and then had an unfortunate tib/fib break in 4 places during a grappling session. Underwent two surgeries with a 14" rod, 8" plate, 15 screws, cadaver bone and a sprinkling of bone marrow. That was Jan 6th 2011
now one year and 2 months later, I have been on cjc1295 , GW501516 and MK2866 fro about 15 weeks and I must say that I feel about 10 yrs. younger. All of my tendon injuries from mma/bjj have healed up and my strength and cardio are pretty unreal. I can't wait to get back to grappling and sparring.

TB-500 increases healing, increases pliability and elasticity of ligaments, tendons, and muscle. Excellent peptide for mma.

thanx guys so what would one mma guy run for his rats.

i would love to add some strength Doing mma now has me feelin lost in gym strength.

Dosing

i would love to add some strength Doing mma now has me feelin lost in gym strength.

I am not a big time user and sure don't like pinning multiple times a day so I can tell you that I also trained mma/bjj and decided on the cjc1295 3x per week
along with (GW501516 and MK2866 both are orals) and got some pretty amazing results. The only problem I see is that you will probably gain a few pounds which might move you up a weight class during competition.