advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptides/GH to Heal Patellar Tendonitis - Suggestions?

limitless1

Newbies
I've had severe Patellar Tendonitis in my knees for a few months now, am unable to do daily activities without pain. I'm determined to get rid of this injury as quickly as possible. I've tried physical therapy for a couple months, had a PRP injection a couple weeks ago (need to give it more time) but im willing to do anything to speed up the healing process. It doesnt seem to be improving at all.

Has anyone with Jumpers Knee (Knee Tendonitis) or any tendonitis ever used a peptide or Growth Hormone to clear this up? I'm thinking about BPC-157 to begin. Possibly HGH on top? Im new to this so any advice would be greatly appreciated.

I have used bpc 157 at 250mcg or 500mcg for months now along with 3-4iu GH. Mine was for quadricep tendinosis. Rehab + time off from pain free acitivity + light lifting + the supps mentioned were the reason I was unable to bend knee without pain 6-7 months ago and now am able to fully train legs twice a week hard with zero post workout pain.

I slowly worked my volume and intensity back up to where now my knee can handle it. Slightly different injury but I thought I tell you my experience.

Anything that increases HGH will help as HGH increases collagen production.

When I was having shoulder issues I was on Mod/GHRP2 3x day, BPC, and TB500. I was blown away by how well my shoulder healed.

I've had severe Patellar Tendonitis in my knees for a few months now, am unable to do daily activities without pain. I'm determined to get rid of this injury as quickly as possible. I've tried physical therapy for a couple months, had a PRP injection a couple weeks ago (need to give it more time) but im willing to do anything to speed up the healing process. It doesnt seem to be improving at all.