over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Personal training

annie78

Registered
Hi.I have been working for Gold's Gym since the end of 2004.I have 60 clients now.But I think that the money Gold's Gym pay me is not enought for what I am doing.I have been in USA since 2004(May)and still do not know how the 'game is"How can I uderstand that is time to do it out of the Gym.Where can I bring my clients and how can I explain them to join a new Gym and to follow me.?Thanks

i would start by looking around for a private studio, i am sure there are plenty you just have to look.... see what the rates are there, most places will charge you rent like 4-500.00 a month or something, and all you do is train all you want and give them the money at the end of the month...

any large chain of gyms(gold, 24hr ans such) is gonna bet the better deal if you work for them, you want to find a place that will let hyou go independent....

as far a conviencing your clients to follow, you will have to see what kind of situation you are in when you find a new gym to traiin at...

if you have anymore q's let us know, there are plenty here to help

:)

thank you.
What about the insurance?If something happen during the training session?Most of my clients have been with me more than 2 years so I do not want to take any risk about their health.Thanks

thank you.
What about the insurance?If something happen during the training session?Most of my clients have been with me more than 2 years so I do not want to take any risk about their health.Thanks
You will require personal indemnity insurance. You will need to produce degrees, credentials, qualification etc to the insurer. The premiuns vary but the cover is for you against individual lawsuits for personal injury. Public liability is the responsibility of the gym or studio against injury as a result of the person getting hurt on their equipment or tripping over and hurting themselves inside the facility.

Do i know you???