over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Personal Training

Swollduck

Registered
I want to hire a personal trainer that can help me possibly compete next year. So I was wondering if any of you guys that are taking clients, live in the So Cal area or know someone who does. I would be willing to make a drive once or twice a week if I had to. I am about 40 miles east of LA right now.

I am a certified personal trainer and I have been for about 3 years now. I have managed to get myself along way from where I started, but I am to the point that I want to step it up and I need someone who has more experience than me who can help. I am still a LONG way from being ready to compete, and I wont step on stage until I know I have a chance to do well and not make an ass out of myself.

Can any of you guys point me in the right direction please?

ALEX

I want to hire a personal trainer that can help me possibly compete next year. So I was wondering if any of you guys that are taking clients, live in the So Cal area or know someone who does. I would be willing to make a drive once or twice a week if I had to. I am about 40 miles east of LA right now.

I am a certified personal trainer and I have been for about 3 years now. I have managed to get myself along way from where I started, but I am to the point that I want to step it up and I need someone who has more experience than me who can help. I am still a LONG way from being ready to compete, and I wont step on stage until I know I have a chance to do well and not make an ass out of myself.

Alex Azarian is near you I believe........Hollywood?

Hire Phil. I havent worked with him but have been reading his posts and from the conversations we have had he is very smart.

Didnt know thats who he was meaning by alex. You couldnt go wrong with either of those guys from what I have seen here.

Hey guys.. thanks for mentioning me...

i love being busy.. summer is almost here .. time for the shows..