over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Please Advise-First Peptide Run

Sqwattz

Registered
I've never used Peps or GH before but I've been interested in them for a while and I've decided to finally give the Peps a try. I have no illusions of them producing massive gains. My main hopes for them are to improve my sleep quality hence promoting improved recovery as well as slowing the aging process a bit. I'd consider fat loss and skin tightening bonuses.

My original plan was to use 100mcg Ipamorelin and 100mcg Mod-GRF pre-bed and possibly upon waking provided that the combo didn't make me hypoglycemic since I don't eat any carbohydrates until the end of the day. Ipam seemed like the best choice since it supposedly doesn't cause Prolactin or Cortisol issues. However, after reading through Alpha's thread I'm less than impressed with Ipam's performance so I've decided to go with 100GHRP-2/100Mod-GRF 1-2 x's a day. This seems like the most effective combo one can use especially when you factor in cost.

My concerns now are obviously regulating the sides caused by GHRP-2 and this is where I could use some help. First, I don't want to have to use Caber for a simple Peptide Cycle. I like to keep my intake of pharmaceuticals to a minimum. For my steroid cycles, I tend to rely more heavily on natural herbs and vitamins for my ancillaries and I've been having good results this way in terms of minimizing sides and shortening recovery during PCT. So after doing some research here is what I've come up with to run alongside the peps. For Prolactin- Macuna Pruriens-I'm not really sure how much to take or if they have any sides of their own so any advice would be helpful. For Cortisol- 3 grams of Vitamin C daily. I'm also considering using horny goat weed to block somatastatin. Is this a viable plan? Or am I'm really worrying for nothing considering I'll only be using these peps once or at most twice a day?