advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Please look at my "Fat Loss" Diet and HELP !

fryzway

Banned
Ok so I am new to the fat loss game as I've been bulking for a long time. I've finally stopped progressing around 250lbs and 18%bf so now I want to get all the goo off that's covering my hard earned muscle. I am starting a new Trt regimine with 100mg Test Cyp,100mg Mast and 75mg Tren weekly and I thought since its my first go with Mast/Tren it would give me a chance to use the drugs to preserve as much muscle as possible and stay strong, focused and help get me to where I want to be a little faster. Anyhow, here is what I've put together, it's rather simple and if u have advice for me, share it on here if your allowed or pm me.

MEAL 1: 5 whole eggs OMEGA-3 EGGS from the supermarket and 5 liquid egg whites with 1 whole wheat bagel with Nutella.

MEAL 2: SHAKE: 50g whey protein with one tablespoon of Peanut butter and Nutragrain bar.

MEAL 3: "Lean protein Meal": 8oz chicken with 1/2-cup cashew nuts (almonds, or walnuts) and 1/2 whole wheat bagel with sugar free Jelly.

MEAL 4: SHAKE: 50g whey protein with one tablespoons of  Peanut butter and Nutragrain bar.

MEAL 5: "Fatty protein Meal": 8oz Salmon or RED MEAT with a salad with 1 tablespoon of Olive Oil and 2 cups of green beans.

MEAL 6: SHAKE: 50g whey with 4 whole (Omega-3) eggs and 4 extra whites

I would like to see 10%bf with this @ around 200lbs. I plan on doing HITT Cario 2x's a week and Low Intensity Cardio once a week with 3 days of Weights and one rest day. Once again y'all are great bunch of dudes and I can only hope with the knowledge y'all give me, one day I can pass it on and help people. Thanks in advance guys.

Last edited:
i don't know if you want to cut the weight quickly or if you need the calories but i would change the salmon to tilapia and take out the peanut butter other than that it looks ok to me.