over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

pls critigue cycle/diet etc.

j_100801

Registered
hi all,

i hope some experienced people can give me some feedback, maybe points for improvements for my cycle and diet and maybe anything else. i have had several cycles in the past. i am not a newbie.

i am 46, 178m, 98kg, 10% fat. i am in week 4 of my cycle. i didnt do bodybuilding for about 6 years. my best was 105kg, 8%. lost all muscled, got very fat and this summer started going to gym again. started at 96kg, 28% fat end of july. first focus was on loosing fat and getting a big back in shape. 4 weeks ago i started focus on gaining muscles as much as possible. my goal is 110kg, 8%.hope to reach this in 4 months or so. sooner is better :)

my cycle AAS; 400mg test e/week, 400mg tren e/week. the plan is to do this 3 months, and maybe increase dosage or add oxys half way.
next to this; cjc no dac 200mcgr+ghrp-6 200mcgr, 2-3 times a day, 30 min before a meal
insulin; humalog 6iu 3 times a day, after breakfast, after lunch, 30 min before workout (at around 5 in the afternoon)
HGH; chinese generics 10iu 60 min before workout, then after 30 min meal and humalog

my diet; 3500kcal; prot:carbs:fat 40:40:20
i have 3 ' normal meals' a day; 150gr rice/pasta/couscous/bulgur together with 200gr chicken breast/grinded beef/white fish and 150gr veggies
next to this i have 3 'shake meals'; 50gr whey isolate together with 60gr oatmeal or 300gr whole wheat pancakes, or 300gr whole wheat bread.
and before bed i have 400gr of quark together with some fresh fruits and muesli.

i am now in week 4 and results are amazing. i do a 4 day split program, train about 45 min each bodypart.

one of the things i wonder is should i increase kcal a day significantly? maybe 4000kcal, 4500kcal? maybe even more. my fat % is not going up, actually it dropped 1,5% since i started. a few days ago i upped it to 4000kcal already as i was getting leaner.