advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

PRE-(GH,Humalog,IGF-1 des) POST-(Peg MGF)

2.cheezed

Newbies
Hey

im pretty new to this whole peptide thing. After doing some extensive research, mainly reading Mutants, Milo`s and Mike Arnolds protocol and combining all of them together to make my own. So this is my current protocol

-2hours after my last meal
HGH 5iu
-15 Min later
Humalog 10iu
-5mins later
Shake 1(40grams Vitargo, 10gram dextrose, 10 Grams Isolate, Nitric Oxide pills,3grams creatine Mono, 3grams bcaa and glutamine)
*I then head to the gym right afterwards
-Starting from after the first set then every set afterwards I sip on Shake 2
(40grams vitargo, 10 gram dextrose, 10 grams isolate, 3grams Creatine Mono, 3grams bcaa and glutamine)
*I then head home right after the gym, take IGF-1 Lr3 100mcg, then take my 3rd shake (40 grams isolate, 35 grams of carbs from pineapple juice, banana, 3grams creatine Mono)

After doing some more research, I decided to switch over to IGF-1 DES and Peg MGF

So my new protocol will be this:
>Preworkout<
HGH 5iu, 10iu Humalog, 200 mcg IGF-1 DES Injecting all 3 IM
Immediately afterwards, drink shake 1(50grams Vitargo, 20gram dextrose, 15 Grams Isolate, Nitric Oxide pills,3grams creatine Mono, 3grams bcaa and glutamine)
>Intraworkout<
shake 2 (50grams Vitargo, 20gram dextrose, 10 Grams Isolate, Nitric Oxide pills,3grams creatine Mono, 3grams bcaa and glutamine)
>Post Workout<
Peg MGF 200mcg sub-q
30 mins later Shake 3
(50 Grams Protein isolate, 35 grams carbs from pineapple juice, 1 banana, 3 grams of creatine Mono)

How is this new protocol would this be okay???