over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Proviron on cruise

earch

Registered
I am new to blasting and cruising, taking 250mg test c a week (twice a week), 250iu hcg twice a week, and 5mg aromasin ED.

I have been thinking of adding 50mg of proviron ED (25mg 2x a day) to my cruise, I have taken it before and loved it, plus as I understand its impact on lipids is minimal. It is also supposed to increase free test and reduce SHGB. Libido and hardening effects are also appealing and desirable.

I was wondering because of its AI properties if it would be smart to reduce or cut back my AI dose? any ideas here? I have done some research and it seems it can be used year round, looking forward to any opinions here as I am very interested. I'll have blood work done in a few weeks and post it up.

Being it is a cruise you could essentially cut back on your AIs a little bit. Like im cruising 200mg test e right now each week, and I use .25mg arimidex EOD and Im doing fine, although I dont have gyno issues or other issues. I think you could cut back a litlte though do 5mg EOD in your case

yeah I consider myself a little on the estro sensitive side, I do well so far on 5mg aromasin on 200mg test, want to increase test to 250mg.

Maybe I'll try .5mg adex twice a week on top of proviron if I decide to add it to my cruise, which I am strongly considering.

What's your next blast gonna look like?

Id say try just 25mg/day and drop your AI completely especially if your dont have any E issues... Im cruising right now on high end of true trt dose at roughly 200/wk testE and havent used any AI since week after stopped my blast... I may b holding a lil extra water but nips are fine and feel good, even running DAA 3g/ED to act like hcg of sorts... I personally have cruised well on even 150/wk but bumping up to the 175-200 range gives me the sharper aggressive edge I sometimes dont mind having LOL