over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Quad shots

tflexxin

Registered
I'm not a newbie to the game, but a newbie to shooting in quads. Seems that every time I hit them, they hurt like a mule kicked me for a few days, and I avoid them again for as long as possible.
hitting side of quad, roughly half way up. Goes in smooth and easy. 1.75cc of tren, cyp and enanth.
Question is, does it get better with more frequent shots, or is this just the way it is and suck it up pussy is what I should tell myself.

I'm not a newbie to the game, but a newbie to shooting in quads. Seems that every time I hit them, they hurt like a mule kicked me for a few days, and I avoid them again for as long as possible.
hitting side of quad, roughly half way up. Goes in smooth and easy. 1.75cc of tren, cyp and enanth.
Question is, does it get better with more frequent shots, or is this just the way it is and suck it up pussy is what I should tell myself.

My experience is that it depends on the gear more than the location. I stick my quad with my Pharmacy Test Enanthanate and I can't tell where I injected one day later. Do it with non-pharm grade and it hurts to various levels. When I used to use non-pharm gear I did get somewhat used to it but not enough to do a leg workout within a day or two of shooting. I Don't miss that quad pain, I can actually climb steps!

Pekkerwood

Try a more towards the top, meaning half way between the side and top. I've never had any problems, in fact, I prefer quads. No pain for me.

Higher on the quad the better..and always dilute test with an anabolic to reduce pain.

Try a different part of the quad, you are most probably injecting close to a nerve and the gear is sitting there irriating it causing you pain in that area.

had same problem esp with prop. helped me by warming up a little by running syringe under warm water to heat the gear up a bit. Then just take it slow - like 2-3 minutes per injection.