over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Quad Sweep/Outter Quad Development

Sieve

Registered
I recently started training legs again, any tips on getting more Quad Sweep/Outter Quad Development.

I just do squats for legs. And it mostly gives me a big butt with minimal quad sweep. I was watching a trainer do Pistols yesterday, they must work the quads pretty hard. I know I can't do them although I can easily squat twice my body weight. Which aint too too bad for an old guy.

Followed the above link:
I'm surprised foot placement/emphasis will give you significant specificity.

Last edited:
smh....

who understands my frustration to the replies especially after i explained it lol

how do you make money on the stock market?
well u buy some stocks wait for them to go up and sell them

lol

Thank you everyone !

@TooPowerful4u
Thats genious!!!
Do you think while squatting and using small weight (100kg,high reps), I could put a small disc under half of my foot? Would that help?... Small weight would be knee friendly.

Thank you everyone !

@TooPowerful4u
Thats genious!!!
Do you think while squatting and using small weight (100kg,high reps), I could put a small disc under half of my foot? Would that help?... Small weight would be knee friendly.

no. that would only alter the angle of the ankle and/or tibia/fibula (lower leg) and do nothing for recruitment, only cause imbalances(strength, weakness, tightness, looseness) that would eventually lead to injury if the exercise itself didnt directly.

learn to focus on pressure displacement and tracking

no. that would only alter the angle of the ankle and/or tibia/fibula (lower leg) and do nothing for recruitment, only cause imbalances(strength, weakness, tightness, looseness) that would eventually lead to injury if the exercise itself didnt directly.

Got it! THank you!!

Got it! THank you!!

Try hack squats with a close foot position.