over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Question for the Pro bodybuilders Only!

bigbencher

Registered
I have been training for 15 years and over this time I have come to realize that 95% of the supplements on the market are all hype. I would like to know from a pro what they take for legal supplements? Pre workout - Post workout - what brand protein...etc I have had a pro tell me who was endorsing a product that it wasnt worth a damn so I need your honest opinion not to sell products.

If you've been training 15 years you know this answer bro. Food, BCAA's, Whey isolate, ect. Mostly FOOD. yummy

only pros are qualified to answer this simple ass question?:confused:

multi, glut, bcaa, creatine, whey, no2 I'd reccommend trueprotein.com

skip the fancy lables and focus on product quality.

I made my best gains when I gave up beef and picked up the rifle and ate deer for 2 years straight.

I refrain from commenting on the headline of this thread.

trueprotein.com will take care of all your protein needs.

I am a professional fighter and I have found that I stay much leaner, stronger and have better workouts when I stick to clean food like wild caught salmon, wc trout, grass fed beef, self shot venison, self shot elk and home grown vegatables and organic fruits. I also have started to substitue dairy milk with almond milk.
For suplements I use
eas protein from sams club
Purple wraath post workout drink
White flood preworkout
multivitamin
Digestive enzymes
ultimate greens
And that is it

I have been training for 15 years and over this time I have come to realize that 95% of the supplements on the market are all hype. I would like to know from a pro what they take for legal supplements? Pre workout - Post workout - what brand protein...etc I have had a pro tell me who was endorsing a product that it wasnt worth a damn so I need your honest opinion not to sell products.