over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

QV PARABOLON

ray425

Registered
qv parabolon 80 mg?

This is my first time using it, I will b running 500mg qv test enan ew, but am not sure how much and how to run the parabolon, ive heard anywhere from 150mg-350 ew split up.

Anybody here care to chime in?
I would appreciate it.

Last edited:
i did 240 mg a week. i loved it

qv parabolon 80 mg?

This is my first time using it, I will b running 500mg qv test enan ew, but am not sure how much and how to run the parabolon, ive heard anywhere from 150mg-350 ew split up.

I would appreciate it.

I'm running it at 80mg EOD along with Sust at 250mg EOD.

how r the results?

So far I'm real happy with it. I'll also use it when I start cutting soon. I'm gonna drop the sust and add in prop and masteron at 100mg each EOD along with the parabolon.

qv parabolon 80 mg?

I would appreciate it.

i ran an exact cycle and finish a month ago. i did 500mg qv test enat. and 160 mgs (2 pins) of qv para a wk.

the results were awsome.:D

did it last year with test-- -- awsome gains crazy sides fucks with emotions too much

would the emotional sides be any worse with parabolon than letro?
I had sum wierd ups and downs on letro.

how long did any of you run the Para for on your cycles? Ive heard to run it up to wk 12 with test to wk 13 or so, right?

Parabolon Rules!!!!

would the emotional sides be any worse with parabolon than letro?
I had sum wierd ups and downs on letro.

LETRO? lol wtf?? an AI bugged you?. lower dose if your taking tomuch letro 0.6mg e3d-eod i was fine with.

Back in 2001 I did a cycle with test prop and the original Negma 76mg/amp that were passed down to my from a vet bodybuilder in my family(This is how I know they were real). Even tho the amps were from 96-97 they still worked really well with the test prop. It was one of my best cycles. I have yet to use the QV product myself but everyone seems to love it.