over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

replacing HGH with MK677 ?

Bigboomer5150

Registered
Verified Customer
Ok guys I’ve been running hgh for about 2 years from a vendor here now with great results I’ve never exceeded 4ius day anyways money is getting super tight and the bills and cost of living is going up every day which is why I was thinking of just temporarily switching to MK677 any thoughts on this and a good Dosage comparable to what i was taking w hgh and even good sources would be appreciated

Two very different drugs despite MK677 causing GH release. If I were you I would start with 10-15mg/day for a couple weeks. Once the worst of the water retention and lethargy pass(you may the lucky guy who gets none of this but it is very common) you could try 25mg/day. The difference between 25 and 50 is so small it's not worth it and at 50mg/day you are in good generic GH price range anyways. Buy enough for a month or two and by then you will KNOW if you want to keep going or go back to GH.

A lot depends on your goals as well. If you put a premium on looking nice and lean and already struggle with overeating/appetite control then buckle up as MK will likely(not always) not be ideal for you. Now if you are pushing food and going for strength and size then game on.

Mike Arnolds Somatozine is great.

25mg MK-677 daily is comparable to 4ius HGH. I trust Mike Arnold for my research supplements. @Mike Arnold

I like it a lot. I don't get much appetite from it and initially the lethargy is bad, but very good impact on sleep. I get much deeper sleep on mk677. Where I live it's about $16 for a month's supply so the price difference with gh is even larger. mk677+cjc with dac is a fantastic combo. I never got much bloating or numbness from it either. Everyone reacts differently though.... try it out for yourself!

Extreme bloat and an impossible appetite to control. But you’ll never sleep better.