over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

seeking advice

bodybuilderx3

Newbies
Hey guys, I am new to this forum. I just need some advice; I am 6', 140lbs and I want to try the new peptides to get a permanent muscle mass increase. I want to avoid the intestine growth effect and body hair multiplication. Should I take IGF1lr3, Mechano growth factor or wait for MYO-029 to come up? Wich one of theses is my best bet?

gotta eradicate skinnyness

My vote goes to the IGF-1 stacked with a quality anabolic. I'm on my first time using IGF and I love it so far.
I don't think that thengroth gut is a problem untill you get into shooting realy high doses.
I'm shooting 50mcg into a differant muscle (that I work that day) every day.
it made the most since to me after reading Grunt76's pst on here about his take on IGF-1

thanx!

since I am fairly new to the drug world in bb, I'll probably start with 20mcg/day of igf 1 lr3 with 15mg tabs of oral turanabol, that would be a good start:D

Make sure you have a proper diet. Lots of high quality protein is a must fresh chicken breast, lean beef, whey, eggs....ect. And make sure you kcalories are high enough. Atleast 3000. At 6' 140lbs your a very very thin you should be about 180 at a decent bf without even touching weights yet, just a healthy diet.

bodybuilderx3 said:
since I am fairly new to the drug world in bb, I'll probably start with 20mcg/day of igf 1 lr3 with 15mg tabs of oral turanabol, that would be a good start:D

From what Ive read, you will not see great results with that dosage.

Taking drugs without working out or eating properly will not do anything for you. It's like taking steroids...sitting at home all day..and expecting to grow muscles. Just doesnt work that way. Being at your stats, you're way underweight. Eat eat and eat.

bodybuilderx3 said: