over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Serious post. How does one know if you have the "genetics" to make it

Killer.7

Registered
Seriously.......this sport or hobby is so subjective...how does one define or know if they have good genetics.

Might throw up some pictures to illustrate my physique. This board usually dishes out the truth..so throw it at me boys.

xg06sk.png

2yy9w0p.png

2czuag8.png

ae5wgj.png

go!

done 2 shows
5'11
offseason 245 lean minor abs showing

Nothing is glaringly weak about you from those pictures in terms of proportions, but it's not always about your look sometimes. How do the drugs effect you? Do you respond well to gear and hgh? Have you checked your body with blood tests/scans during heavy cycling to see the negatives gear illicits in your system?

You look great bro, but I'm far from an expert as far as that goes. Maybe Phil, Big A, or other pros will chime in here and help you out. Good luck!

paddington

p.s. Your delts are humongous, like basketball size.

Last edited:
Nothing is glaringly weak about you from those pictures in terms of proportions, but it's not always about your look sometimes. How do the drugs effect you? Do you respond well to gear and hgh? Have you checked your body with blood tests/scans during heavy cycling to see the negatives gear illicits in your system?

never ran gh. Ran high doses of test/dbol/drol and insulin and my blood work has never came back too poor. Got some blood coming back soon actually so we shall see the most recent results.

My previous cycle was 1gram test 500mg tren, 50dbol 50anadrol 20iu silin

great results with this.

Define "make it"! U lookin to make a living as a top 2-3 pro? Or earn ur pro card and do a few pro level shows? Or make top 5 at the Olympia? Lots of tiers to this sport.

Define "make it"! U lookin to make a living as a top 2-3 pro? Or earn ur pro card and do a few pro level shows? Or make top 5 at the Olympia? Lots of tiers to this sport.