over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sickness

Darkpassenger

Registered
I have come down with mono somehow. I can not lift until it goes away. But I was wondering if any of y'all know anything that could speed up my recovery or anyone that has suffered though this too?

Sorry to tell you this bro as the Dr had already told you probably..... You're screwed for a month or longer. I had for almost a month and a half when when I was in junior high Goodluck drank plenty of liquids

I had that in High School. I started lifting seriously back then and I did manage to only take about 2 weeks off from it. I had to force myself back to it a little bit at first but after a day or two you will actually feel better, that is if you took enough time off to recover.

Its not going to be as bad as you think. Just get lots of rest.

I've had this for at least a month before being diagnosed... so hopefully it goes away soon. I'm going to try and ease back into lifting then here in a week or so. Thanks for the input. Haha and yes it feels like I could turn into Rip Van Winkle at the rate I'm going.

Yeah at this point you just chalk it up as a life trial. You will come back in a few weeks time and yes you'll be smaller and weaker. But we all know the body can quickly return to previous levels of strength and conditioning. Even if your break were to be say 2 months, I'd bet in 3 weeks time you re-regulate.
Just focus on recovery for now, in the grand scheme that trumps the 35lbs you lose on your bench or the 3/4 of an inch your arms might shrink

i know you gotta drink a lot of water, sorry to hear about your sickness bro, i hope you recover soon so you can get back to doing your t hing.

I have come down with mono somehow. I can not lift until it goes away. But I was wondering if any of y'all know anything that could speed up my recovery or anyone that has suffered though this too?