over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Side effect from CJC no DAC + GHRP-2?

Pushinit

Registered
I have read about people having an issue with carpal tunnel when running CJC+GHRP. I am trying to figure out if a pain I am feeling is due to injury or some side effect from taking this combo. I have been running it at 100mcg each 4x per day for about 2 months.

About a month ago I started noticing a pain in the back of my wrist when I moved it back with the muscle while my finger were extended. I barely feel it when I make a fist, but while its pulled back, if I extend my fingers I feel a pain that starts in the back of my wrist and extends up towards two of my fingers on the back of my hand. It has become worse in the last 2 weeks. At first I only felt it first thing in the morning.

Before going to a doctor thought I should ask you guys. Have any of you had this problem (back of hand at wrist?). If it doesn't sound like a side effect, how the heck could I have injured it? I can't think of any exercise I do that would cause it. I never press with my hands all the way back.

I'd appreciate your advice/thoughts.

Never had any sides like carpel tunnel with that combo.
Hunger and some water retention were about the 2 most prominent sides I got.

Sounds like it could be cts and at them dosages more than possible. I used to get in in back of hands mostly

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk 2

Sounds like it could be cts and at them dosages more than possible. I used to get in in back of hands mostly

Thanks for the comment, sammy. By CTS you mean Carpal Tunnel, right? Did you need to eliminate the stack completely to get rid of it or by cutting back did it go away? Also, how long did it take to go away?

I never had those sides when taking ghrp 2/cjc no dac.
I, like ajdose, only had slight hunger increase and water retention.