over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Smoking!

Congrats!! Impressive.

I wish members of my family would do the same.

Well I turned 51 in January and have always hid a dark secret of smoking. I never smoked a lot but I tried countless times to quit. Id work out hard, eat right, not drink a lot (alcohol) but would smoke. Ive done drugs (ie coke, pills of all sorts, etc) and I swear smoking is harder. Well I can now say that it has been 3 MONTHS smoke free for me!!!!!! And on top of that I gave up Diet Mt Dew at the same time! So caffeine and smoke free for 3 MONTHS! Just need some prayers that I stay away from it!
Great ta hear my friend. I know it's a very hard habit to up. I many that have tried and failed.

I work in healthcare and see the effects every day. I am so fortunate for never taking it up.

Hang in there brotha. We are all here for help if you need.

something i fight with too!
tobacco is sooooo hard to stop and sooooo good too!!!
but we all seem to go back to not using is better due to the very clear not so good effects.

Well I turned 51 in January and have always hid a dark secret of smoking. I never smoked a lot but I tried countless times to quit. Id work out hard, eat right, not drink a lot (alcohol) but would smoke. Ive done drugs (ie coke, pills of all sorts, etc) and I swear smoking is harder. Well I can now say that it has been 3 MONTHS smoke free for me!!!!!! And on top of that I gave up Diet Mt Dew at the same time! So caffeine and smoke free for 3 MONTHS! Just need some prayers that I stay away from it!
what benefits did you see after quitting ?

Congratulations, like many habits, once someone does it for a while, it can be difficult to stop . I have a friend co worker who has recently stopped tobacco and he says it's hard. He uses a nicotine patch.

Tell us about your smoking experience.