YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

So a female trans student at my school started using Test...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nike22

Registered
Newbies
Long story short, I'm a university teacher and she's (he's) a student (18).
I'm in Japan so someone who does something like this isn't pretending. To come out in this conservative society isn't easy, but she did it.
I don't worry about pronouns too much in conversation because I respect this person and they understand that so it's not such a big deal.

She started using Test E 125mg every two weeks for gender reassignment therapy. This will last prob 2-4 years.
She (He) said his goals were getting a lower voice, building some muscle and growing some facial hair.
I wanted to warn her about clittoral enlargment and other dangerous side effects.
Maybe recommend anavar if her goal was just more muscle, primo, etc.
This person is really cool, I honestly want to do my best for him.

I'm kind of torn up inside. I want to warn her about the dangers of test but at the same time I respect her/his discision.
What should I do?

If they really want to be a man then why worry about an enlarged clit. She should get the surgery and have a cock built. No point in claiming to be a man if ya ain’t got the proper equipment!

Cage

The first chance I had to talk to her alone, away from school, I tried to warn her.
And to be honest I was suprised to hear about how much her doctors hadn't told her about side effects.

The side effects are essentially what a female to male trans is after right? I mean the whole reason they take these drugs is for the masculine side effects like hair, deeper voice etc so I don’t see why anavar is better. This isn’t a female bodybuilder trying to get bigger but remain feminine.