over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Somatrogon (pjizers long acting hgh)

Cv215

Registered
Newbies
I haven't been on the forums for a few months so forgive me if i missed this. I did try searching it with no results.

Anyways i day trade the markets for a living and was just looking at the fda approval lists and noticed that Pjizer has an fda approval date coming up on January for Somatrogin, which is apparently a long acting hgh formula for people with growth deficiency syndrome.

Anyone heard or knot about this drugs. Sounds wild! Apparently its a once weekly hgh preparation.

I haven't been on the forums for a few months so forgive me if i missed this. I did try searching it with no results.

Anyways i day trade the markets for a living and was just looking at the fda approval lists and noticed that Pjizer has an fda approval date coming up on January for Somatrogin, which is apparently a long acting hgh formula for people with growth deficiency syndrome.

Anyone heard or knot about this drugs. Sounds wild! Apparently its a once weekly hgh preparation.
You could research Jintrolong which is a similar product that I believe has been introduced in some markets.

It’s actually an analogue they made(not as good as other long rHGH)w Opko. Sogroyo and Skytrofa testes well. Jintrolong would be nice 40daltons. Never seen available.

Max🤟.

It’s actually an analogue they made(not as good as other long rHGH)w Opko. Sogroyo and Skytrofa testes well. Jintrolong would be nice 40daltons. Never seen available.

Max🤟.
I'd love to try Jintrolong. If anyone has access to the Asian markets, they should put these out.

I'd love to try Jintrolong. If anyone has access to the Asian markets, they should put these out.