over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sorry for this in advance but......

buffbabeca

Kilo Klub Member
GETS ON HER SOAPBOX

Ok... sadly i was at work when all this anorexia thread went down but I did read some of it before it disappeared. I have to say this.. first and foremost I think everyone that posted in that thread with the exception of those few DOUCHE bags which i dont remember their names , was trying to post valid concerns. I say this coming from someone who was prepped for a contest myself. I know what it takes MENTALLY to prep and it can bring even the strongest willed of MEN AND WOMEN to a breaking point. Let alone someone who has a disease.. YES harsh as it may sound an eating disorder IS a disease , you are diagnosed with it. I am BY NO MEANS a doctor but that is just commonm knowledge.... NO WHERE did ANY of our good members here on PM suggest this woman is a defect or disabled. They just were stating some GOOD WHOLE HEARTED ADVICE , and even STRONGMIND shed some light on the topic with medical knowledge. I have been on the boards for many years and I have to say that I have never encountered a more caring and supportive group of people then I have on this board. I have had the pleasure and blessing to have met a few of them in person. In particular Mainevent and Hotttsauce. I know these two guys would give their right arm to help someone in need and to help them achieve theirs goals whether inside or outside the gym. I will say that I was MORE the infuriated to read the way Hotttsauce was spoken to. I have been so very lucky to have spent quality time with this man and let me tell you he has a heart of gold like no other. The things that he posted on that thread came from pure genuine concern for someone's well being , granted someone he doesnt know and probably never will. I have to say in some ways I am glad that thread is gone because it makes my stomach turn to hear people talk to the members of PM the way LMAO or whatever