over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

SPOT INJECTIONS?

robv1969

Registered
I've been training for 10+ years, with 3 years of power lifting competitions. My chest is my "stubborn muscle" hard to grow. I have heard spot injections in those muscles will help. I have tried it once, but hurt like hell. Don't really won't to deal with that unless it'll help. So my question is, do you think spot injections work?

When using a site enhancing oil like Syntherol, following the proper protocol, it has been proven by many here to yield fantastic results.

Check out this thread for the results,
http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/articles-forum/69990-syntherol-pics-collection.html

Check out this thread for the proper protocol,
http://www.professionalmuscle.com/f...05-site-enhancing-oils-synthol-how-guide.html

And this for amounts per muscle group,
http://www.professionalmuscle.com/f...hetek-syntherol-amounts-per-muscle-group.html

If you are talking about just spot injecting steroids, however, this won't really do all that much. It will yield some results from a buildup up scar tissue and oil in the muscle, but it probably won't be anything close to dramatic.

Last edited:
I personally don't think site injections will improve the muscle your injecting unless your doing it for YEARS and I even questions it then, a build up a scar tissue yes make you muscle look bigger yes, but overall building up the muscle with site injections I think it wont make a difference beside using syntherol oil.....

my opinion bottom line you have a muscle group you need to work on train it harder or even twice a week....

When using a site enhancing oil like Syntherol, following the proper protocol, it has been proven by many here to yield fantastic results.

Check out this thread for the results,
http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/articles-forum/69990-syntherol-pics-collection.html

Check out this thread for the proper protocol,