over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Stamulumab (MYO-029)?

Retroshaper, I started using it, however, am ignorant on a dosing regimen myself. I studied Myostatin-related muscle hypertrophy extensively for a project in my Human Genetics class, and have been following and researching myostatin inhibitors off and on for about 5yrs now (just reading). I am stacking it with IGF-1Lr3, HGH, and AAS.

Currently I've not seen any noticeable results at 80mcg on days trained. I was taking it at the same time as my IGF post WO in muscles trained, however, I figured that myostatin is already inhibited post WO, so I started just yesterday taking it before bed.

The "phase I/IItrial of MYO-029 in adult subjects with muscular dystrophy", by Wagner KR etal. (A phase I/IItrial of the Myostatin Antibody MYO-029 in adult subjects with muscular dystrophy) were administered 1-30mg/kg of body weight b/w the different study grps, which is a poop load compared to what I'm doing. If you like I can keep you updated on my results.

Also, if you didn't already know, Wyeth discontinued production of MYO-029, b/c they found no improvements in muscular strength or function, and no statistically significant muscle growth in trial participants (**broken link removed**).

If anyone else knows something, or is more knowledgeable on this peptide, please chime in and share your info and or results.

Retroshaper, I started using it, however, am ignorant on a dosing regimen myself. I studied Myostatin-related muscle hypertrophy extensively for a project in my Human Genetics class, and have been following and researching myostatin inhibitors off and on for about 5yrs now (just reading). I am stacking it with IGF-1Lr3, HGH, and AAS.