advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Starting from scatch and I need some advice....

bigtig

Registered
So I have been supplementing for about 3 years now and I am starting from the basics because I have learned so much more and I want to try this the again...

So here is my story.. Like 5 years ago I was FAT.... 5'6 245 lbs 42+ waist. I trained hard but I did not have discipline, diet or cardio so like the nutty professor I got stronger and more stamina but I was still pretty fat.

A couple years later I learned discipline. Made major changes to my diet gave up all the bad stuff but I was pretty much starving my self and lost many inches off the waist with all my strength and muscle.

Still learning and being give advice from the big guys at the gym I did my first cycle of test only and blew up like a balloon but I thought I looked good because I got a lot of attention and I was cool with being fat/big but then more I got into the sport I then I decided I want be ripped...

My dilemma... I have not been able to get rid of the sticky shit from the armpits to the waist and it drives me crazy because I cant loose it from just there.... I hate my mid section.

So here I am now.. been dieting off cycle. I have been doing moderate "fat burning" cardio, using some ECA and I tiny bit of clen so I dont eat up all my lean mass I worked pretty hard to build....

Its about time to jump back on and Im back at Test only and this time I will be on even better with diet and cardio but I would really like to know how some of you guys would plan on getting to 10% BF just using test E, Prop and diet aides... ECA, Clen...

O and this is what stumps me... no matter the end condition, bigger leaner or smaller I diet and totally plateau around 200lbs:banghead: